Follow BAFC 

Bishop Auckland FC

Bishop Auckland 2019/20 Fixtures

Bishop Auckland 2019/20 Fixtures


Following a minor delay to the fixture release for the 2019/20 Ebac Northern League season (they were expected on June 15) we can now release the fixtures for the upcoming season which will run from August 3 2019 through to April 18 2020, postponements and cup runs withstanding…

The usual opening/closing day fixtures, festive season and the derbies are always ones to look out for any football fan when their fixtures are announced and here at Heritage Park it’s no different and here we go…

On the opening day it’s an away day in Cumbria as we travel to Penrith (return fixture scheduled for January 4), followed by our first home game of the season, against Seaham Red Star on August 7.

The derbies with our good friends at West Auckland will take place on November 23 at home and then away, on the last game of the season, April 8.

Newcomers to the First Division this season, we face Billingham Town at home on September 4, Northallerton visit on September 28, and Thornaby are welcomed at Heritage on October 12.

At the season’s scheduled end, the Two Blues have been afforded four local affairs in the final five games with Newton Aycliffe away being followed by three homes games, Shildon, Consett and West Auckland.

Cup-wise the opening round dates for the Emirates FA Cup are August 10 (EPR), August 27. (PR) and September 7 (1QR) and for the Buildbase FA Vase on August 31 (1QR), September 14 (2QR) and October 12 (1R) – full details of dates can be found HERE



(NB – fixtures are subject to change due to cup matches & postponements)




Saturday 3         Penrith (A)

Wednesday 7    Seaham Red Star (H)

Tuesday 13        Whitley Bay (A)

Saturday 17       Stockton Town (H)

Wednesday 21  Hebburn Town (H)

Saturday 24       Ashington AFC (H)


Wednesday 4    Billingham Town (H)

Saturday 7   Newcastle Benfield (A)

Saturday 14   Guisborough Town (H)

Saturday 21   Ryhope CW (A)

Saturday 28   Northallerton Town (H)


Saturday 5   North Shields (A)

Saturday 12   Thornaby (H)

Saturday 19   Whickham (A)

Saturday 26   Newton Aycliffe (H)


Saturday 2    Shildon (A)

Saturday 9    Sunderland RCA (H)

Saturday 16   Consett (A)

Saturday 23    West Auckland Town (H)

Saturday 30    Seaham Red Star (A)


Saturday 7   Whitley Bay (H)

Saturday 14   Hebburn Town (A)



Saturday 4    Penrith (H)

Saturday 11    Billingham Town (A)

Saturday 18   Stockton Town (A)

Saturday 25    Ashington AFC (A)


Saturday 1    Newcastle Benfield (H)

Saturday 8  Guisborough Town (A)

Saturday 15    Ryhope CW (H)

Saturday 22   Northallerton Town (A)

Saturday 29    North Shields (H)


Saturday 7    Thornaby (A)

Saturday 14   Whickham (H)

Saturday 21   Newton Aycliffe (A)

Saturday 28    Shildon (H)


Saturday 4     Sunderland RCA (A)

Saturday 11  Consett (H)

Saturday 18  West Auckland Town (A)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.